Contacts for media representatives

We are glad to answer your questions regarding the Ford Sollers holding activities and Ford vehicles.

Phone: +7 495 745 97 00
e-mail: rusmedia@ford.com

About JV Ford Sollers

Ford Sollers is a Russian company fully integrated into Russian economy. Today, it has 7 localized models and a lineup of special commercial vehicles and operates 4 plants and full-scale R&D centers that are engaged in adaptation and localization of Ford vehicles.

Ford Sollers produces 7 models: the Ford Focus and the Ford Mondeo are manufactured at the plant in Vsevolozhsk near St. Petersburg, the Ford Explorer, the Ford Kuga and a lineup of Ford Transit special commercial vehicles - in Elabuga, the Ford Fiesta and the Ford EcoSport - in Naberezhnye Chelny. Each Ford vehicle manufactured in Russia undergoes the strictest quality control according to the international standards of Ford Motor Company.

Ford Sollers completed all of its main projects with a total amount of investments of $1.5 billion, including the launch of production of five new Ford models, a new engine plant with investments totaling $275 million, and the next stage of localization with 300 localized components.

23 АВГ2016
Представители поколения X выбирают Ford Explorer
19 АВГ2016
Ford Performance продлит производство нового суперкара Ford GT на 2 дополнительных года
18 АВГ2016
Ford Sollers поставит партию школьных автобусов Министерству образования и науки Республики Татарстан
17 АВГ2016
Ford Sollers информирует об отзыве 3 081 автомобиля Ford Mondeo

Информация о совместном предприятии Ford Sollers

Ford Sollers сегодня — это российская компания, полностью интегрированная в экономику страны с 7 локализованными моделями, а также линейкой специальных автомобилей, 4 заводами и полномасштабным R&D центром, занимающимся адаптацией и локализацией автомобилей Ford.

СП Ford Sollers выпускает 7 моделей: Ford Focus и Ford Mondeo на заводе во Всеволожске под Санкт-Петербургом; Ford Explorer ,Ford Kuga и линейку коммерческих автомобилей Ford Transit по технологии полного цикла в Елабуге; Ford Fiesta и Ford EcoSport в Набережных Челнах. Каждый автомобиль Ford, собранный в России, проходит строжайший контроль качества в соответствии с мировыми стандартами Ford Motor Company.

Ford Sollers завершила все основные проекты с общим объёмом инвестиций в $1,5 миллиарда, включая запуск производства пяти новых моделей Ford, запуск совершенно нового завода по производству двигателей, инвестиции в который составили $275 млн., и завершение очередной стадии локализации с 300 локализованными компонентами.